index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

June 26, 2006 - 11:37 p.m.
hrm hrm

Wow, I really hope nobody reads this anymore but me, ahahahha. I was looking through some of these entries and many a time wished to murder mineself. I mean, honestly... talk about your regular angstbag. How did any of you even put up with me? Wooooo boy...

16 now. I'll probably look back on this entry when I'm 18 and be like, "God, I was fucking stupid." That's what I do now to my 11-year-old self!

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia