index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 29, 2005 - 1:28 a.m.
anything goes

This year's musical is Anything Goes... I auditioned for Moonface and no boys came to audition, which is partially good and partially bad. Good because I have a better chance of getting the part because it's male and the majority of people want to play female parts. Bad because drama boys are so fucking fun ):. To not have a drama boy is to have nothing. Oh, woe. Even Phillip would be OK. Yeah, he's a stupid man-whore, but he doesn't act so bad during rehearsals and he's still funny. Plus it's entertaining to watch him and Lauren bicker and talk about each other behind their backs... "That stupid freshmen, what is his problem?" ... "I swear she probably eats children, what is wrong with her?"

Oh, deedley doo.

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia