index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

February 07, 2005 - 8:36 p.m.
do you love me?!

Holy cow I think he's gonna make it-

STOP RIGHT THERE! I GOTTA KNOW RIGHT NOW! Before we go any further do you love me? Will you love me forever, do you need me? Will you never leave me? Will you make me so happy for the rest of my life? Will you take me away? Will you make me your wife? I gotta know right now, before we go any further, do you love me? Will you love me forever?

... Let me sleep on it, baby baby, let me sleep on it. Let me sleep on it, I'll give you my answer in the morning.

I GOTTA KNOW RIGHT NOW! What's it gonna be boy? Come on, I can wait all night. What's it gonna be boy, yes or no? What's it gonna be boy? Yes... or... no?!

Ah, ah, ah... LET ME SLEEP ON IT! Baby baby let me sleep on it. Let me sleep on it, I'll give you my answer in the morning.

I GOTTA KNOW RIGHT NOW!!!!

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia