index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 25, 2005 - 11:03 p.m.
dead computer, adult swim

My beautiful computer died... well, not really... the image card or something died. Anyway I am going to be without it until Monday and I am depressed. I cannot listen to music any longer without headphones. It sucksos. And I miss my Sim families on there, and being able to play the Sims without a major computer lag. And I miss AIM- for some reason AIM refuses to work correctly on this computer no matter how many times I uninstall and reinstall it. And I miss rooting through old funny ass IM convos and old documents. Oh, how deprived I am. My lovely buddy.

Well in retaliation to the fact that Adult Swim pushed Futurama back to 11:30 again (so that I can only watch half of it and then be sad that I cannot finish it... stupid sleep...) I am going to watch an episode now. Yay yay yay.

Oh, but I am uberuberuber excited for not only the new Sealab2021 DVD, but the Harvey Birdman one! YAH!

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia