index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 01, 2005 - 4:07 a.m.
christmas break insiders

OK, I tried to fit all the inside jokes that accumulated during Bree's stay this week. We both know we are forgetting a lot, but here's a good chunk of 'em.

Bender, you asshole! LeeLAAA!! *pulls plug* Hy-AH!! The most important thing is hy-AH!! HE IS SUCH A BAD INFLUENCE. There's a girl named Arizona in my house! SULLIVAN SULLY! Let's go ask that vendor- WHAT DID SHE SAY? Hello, HERE HAVE SOME PICKLES. Drugged pickles? Stealing a picture from the Empire State Building in which we looked like jail dykes. FRYNOLD. Goodnight worms. The dollmaker is pretty easy, except he teleports around a lot. Here I die! The walking thing- who has the bad ankle? WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH. Dolomite- that's what Bender's made out of! I can't tell if her eyes are opened or closed... SPINNER. ASHLEY KERWIN. RICK. DA DA DEGRASSI. Terriboy Iloveterri. Avatar High. The world smelled like fart today. The Terri background. Terri is my favorite character, even though I've never seen her in the show before. Frynold and Bender bowl. I HATE IT WHEN HE SHOWS HIS JEAN COAT. Keanu Reeves is hot! He has the flattest ass I've ever seen. The whistling CD player- LET'S GO TO A HOTEL! I love them! Look at his bulbous... bulbous what?? ... Bottom? The pregnant belly- the baby just kicked! The bitch drag queen- WATCH OUT. Check out my new piercing! Ooy! LEEla. Mmmmmmitzy! DON'T NAME YOUR SIM MITZY. The hot guy in H&M. Hi, this is my friend Frynold! FRYNOLD WAIT UP! FRYYYNOLD?!!? I want Bender's babies! Is that hooker chasing us?! Ryan Weatherby! Meatwad going REALLY fast. Shake- OHHH!! Fry, do something! Did you just call Frylock "Fry?" The Fry face. Frynold missed another year. It's been five years! It's small and red! Like Fry's- SHUT UP. Ugly Dr. Phil kids. Hi, you're cute! What did you say? Nick has the loudest voice known to mankind. My boob's popping out. Sorry. Out. About. Your drinking made me CUTTTTTTTTTTTTT myself.

Will be updated if we can think of anything else.

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia