index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 19, 2005 - 5:05 p.m.
mrs. erskine

Oh my God, I love Mrs. Erskine. She rocks so wild. I had a check for the London trip and I totally misplaced it. I told her this because I wanted her to know and I was sure if my mother found out that I had lost the check she wouldn't let me go. Mrs. Erskine and I tried to find it around in the school for about a week to no avail... so just now the phone rang and I was debating on answering it but didn't, so I let the answering machine pick it up, and it was Mrs. Erskine, and she said, "Oh, hi, I just wanted to let you know that we misplaced the check! We're really sorry!"

I swear that she is the coolest person on Earth. Damn, I wish she was still my teacher.

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia