index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 22, 2005 - 7:16 p.m.
oh, lordy.

List of friends who have boyfriends:

1. Amanda
2. Liz
3. Anamarie
4. Mona
5. Arielle
6. Meghan
7. Annick

Probably more I am forgetting, and I know there are more who have at least had one before and at the very least been kissed.

Anyway, the point of this was that today I realized for about the 58246842th time that me ever being on a list like that is absolutely hopeless. Though there is always college, who the hell is going to date a college chick with absolutely no experience at all?

Sigh. Sometimes I wish I wasn't in an all-girls school... if I ever had any chance it has been drastically slimmed by being there.

Oh well. I've survived 14 years without any kind of love-related or whatever relationship. I suppose I can survive lots of more years.

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia