index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

March 25, 2005 - 1:36 a.m.
insiders!! wow!!

In keeping with (a new) tradition... inside jokes from Bree's stay.

John Updike! Sparks's face. There's a radiator in my face. It looks like a boy with a girl's wig. BASTIAN BUX. Bree drooling EVERYWHERE. Wow, Pluto's a nice dog. Our fight over Stormy's age. Perfect sandwich-making music. Somebody's farting! He's out there! Even though that's the ugliest guy I've ever seen. Stormy Waters is dirty! It's like they pasted real peoples' faces in there. Marco's mad face: NYANYANYANYA! The zombies in Siren. CRIZAP! CRIZANA! (Or Kryzap, kryzana, whichever way you wanna spell it). Look at my hair! PAP SMEAR. I used to date Fry. I'M FREE (and we were the only ones laughing)!!! Bree's favorite sentence in Wicked: "You'd better get used to it until we find a way out of this quagmire." BENTLY sounds like STORMY. KERCHAK, KERCHAK, KERCHAK. Daveigh Chase Daveigh Chase!! Stoop kid's afraid to leave his stoop! You're like a gopher in my armpit. We thought my dad was a monster. I hate the pussy sign. Sim drama stories! Craig always looks at people with his mouth open and his tongue lolling. Stinky Pete! THAT'S ME, HA CHA CHA CHA CHA! Crap on a cracker! Crap on a stack- THAT DOESN'T RHYME. Look at Bender. The Frys' faces. What would you do if I told you that you looked like... Craig, Shang, Sparks, Marco. Look at Stormy *point*. Look at Dolphin Boy. For what, having fun? Stormy's distortion. Herc getting spaced out. That's so obviously two different things! Look, it's one of the shirts my mom won't let me get! Smell ya later. Look at Stormy there. Sparks has a flat face. I ate your spit covered paper. Sit down! I'm watching Toulouse paint! His face is like RRRRR. We syncrhonize on everything. If he sat next to Bree at a table she'd look at him like *disgusted glare*. What a gangly butler. Itchy boob. My Ship updated! Edgar is the dad. Shang was masturbating. The cats are stoned. He's just mad 'cause he won't get any food. They have no anuses. QUIET!!! Nice fic you're reading. A DVD with really old commercials. I'm as straight as a pencil! I'd be so mad if they got someone like that to do my reenactment. Floating head. Nice dramatization, it looks nothing like him. Mother of 3- I need a vacation Bob! Sealab 2021- Series/Drama. What if when she was saying they were scary, she was like, "And they were black..." The psychiatrist's head. What if it was Gordon? I hate that noise! Humiliate the boy! The guy who didn't see his money at the restaurant. The tiger finds her crying. I love carpet! He's like a puppy, look at it. That monkey will be the death of him. Natasha met the voice of Herc, what a bitch!! *Aladdin hits a rock* OW! I thought he was going to say "Hairy little bastard." I hate the mom. I pushed Mitzy in the morning. Look at that patch of sickliness on her face! She's sleeping next to a dead woman- I know, that scares me! Benny, I mean Barry. Get out of her life! There he is again, he's everywhere. Badass. Haha, I love watching the mom be shocked. I hate walking in here. Grace and her descriptions of everything. Shotgun! Michael's Sim is uncanny. Nice maternity clothes! Meatwad's black?! Bending! That's the 50th pen you've taken from me! Nala has stunning eyes. Simba's face. We kept having to play that scene over twenty times because we kept getting interrupted. Sarabi looked like a hot dog! I hate it when that card rebels. They're free, like Abra! That's the worst family in the world. IT'S A CONUNDRUM. Shut up (to Aiden). Oh my God, what if she had said, "What about me?" What's he doing? Thumbalina has ADD. *Descriptions* Possibly Hispanic... he was a rapist. They're like, "She's so ugly!" and Thumbalina is still dancing.

And the funny convos:

Air conditioner: *turns on*
Bree: *screams*

Bree: What would happen if I pressed "Give Up?"
Me: You would give up...

Lady: Now?
Me: Ew!

Bree: I turned the flashlight off because I don't want the zombies to see me but I can still see the girl ahead of me because of her blinding white sleeves.
Me: OK, thanks.

Video game: *random static*
Me & Bree: *cringe*

Bree: Shang!
Me: Mulan!
Fiona: Ping!

Me: Go kill yourself.
Bree: Don't say that!

Bree: My armpit hairs are long enough to braid.
Me: No they're not.

Bree: Stupid music.
Me: I like the music.

Bree: That was cut from the movie.
Me: I can see why.

Paul: *walks on screen*
Me & Bree: Ew.

Bree: If one of my kids ever gave me that card, I'd disown them.
Me: I hope Tegan (Her kid on Sims 2) gives you that card.

(AND THAT'S A WRAP!! I miss you :().

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia