index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

March 15, 2005 - 7:07 p.m.
play messups

OK, so these were all my messups in the damnnn play.

First one was towards the middle where I was talking to Nathan about getting married. I wanted to know what the date was for the marriage, so I said, "When will it be, Nathan?" and he said, "Well," and I was so engrossed with giving him an OMG look that I totally forgot that I had the line after that... so I stood there staring at him for like ten seconds until I remembered it was my line so I was just like, "GEE WOULDN'T IT BE WONDERFUL..." like I had been thinking. A bad save, but a save nonetheless.

The next part was IN THE SAME EXACT SCENE... WE'RE TALKING ABOUT THE SAME EXACT THING... and I was talking about wiring my mother. My line is supposed to be: "I oughta wire my mother. Only, what'll I wire her?" And it came out: "I oughta wire my mother. Only whakfdj... sdfjlkadsfiwh... whallelelel... what'll... what'll I wire her?"

The final messup, but the worst. I totally screwed up me and Sarah's last duet (Marry the Man Today). Totally. I mean, we managed to keep it together, but she sang my line with me and then I sang the wrong line (one of my lines on her line), which screwed up the whole thing, then we wound up repeating the first line three times and laughed in the middle of the song. That sucked. I liked that song... why'd I have to mess it up... BAH!!!!

'K I'm done. I'm gonna go eat dinner.

(P.S. SHHHH IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW.)

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia