index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

August 16, 2005 - 1:44 p.m.
summer funnn

Once again, the insiders shall be posted. I misseth Bree!


Ha ha ha! *Ash's head slides onto the screen* Oooheerwwer? Ew, a Pidgey. Why is it "forever and a day?" You already have forever, you don't need an extra day. That looks cool, I wanna do that. Ew-hew-hew-hew-hew. From now until the end of ti-hi-hi-hime, now until forever MOOOOOOOOOOORE! Ooh ooh, oh oh! Ohhhh MAAAAAAAAAN! Charmander, the stray POKEMON! The stoned guy. Gotta help a Pokemon in need *wink*. *Shots of weird machinary* Guess who? James's face. Talk about abandoning your Pokemon Ash, you hypocrite. Ha- *James's butt* ohhhhh. Jessie and James dancing around about Ekans and Koffing. "It's just Meowth!" He's gonna fall *Meowth falls* Knew it. "I am the handsome one," Won't argue with that. *Demon voice* Neither would I. Noodle arm guy, lanky mcgee, SO SCARY. James: Tra la la la la! Marcy. "There are no evil spirits here, I would be able to feel them," shut the fuck up. "Everybody go to sleep," whoa calm down bitch. What did Guy do, he didn't do anything. Copying everything on the Pokemon theme. "Who let this loser on the boat?" I'd say that to Ash too, I bet people say that about V Tay when she goes on cruises. What are these bald people? They have leukemia. Charmander Trainer, that IS hot. Pikachu's in pika peril! The random shots of art. Look at Toge. I got a light! Will ya shut up, UGH! "Our rat trap worked," oh God stop calling them rats it's not funny. *Togepi pops out* Ew stay in there ugly. I know why they left, their spirits were restless. *Brandy and Mr. Whiskers credits* Oh my God what the. That's kind of hot. This is harder than easy! Ahhhh, JAMES! Let's go... Dragonite. *Zim planner falls, GASP... once I see what it is I don't care*. Yeah I want your Pokemon, asshole. That stupid narrater on Pokemon, it'd be cool if he'd show up once in a while, and he'd be like, "I'VE BEEN STALKING YOU SINCE DAY ONE." You've got to be the biggest loser on the planet. Tracey comes in in Valencia Island- Yes, unfortunately. HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY! You know that noise that plays in the background when someone is embarrassed (WAAHHH), you can SO tell that's V Tay. Use thsoe things to turn the light, that's what they're there for. Prof Oak's dancing card. It's a human dreidel! Would you like to not, I would like to yes. Top Wop. Stop talking about Tracey, he's not real, he's a cartoon and he doesn't have a penis! Why can't I turn off the light, 'cause I'm STANDING here! Eternal burning in hell. Liz is from everywhere. Liz thought she knew what we were talking about. What if right now they were doing whatever there? My face when I saw Bree sleeping on my bed. Oh my God I'd be so mad at Ash, I'd be like, "You're an asshole!" You can so tell that was Eric Stuart. She sounds like a pedophile, whispering in her Ash voice to kids on the subway. You're not Ash, you're a GIRL! Ash was just engulfed by giant breasts. It's so great that he's so down to Earth! I AM GIOVANNI. Ew, what a horrible show. That was written by brothers- John Wilson and Damon Wilson. Tracey is wide and gigantic. Do you think Tracey takes big shits- Ew, I don't want to think about it, though probably because he's so huge. Why are we doing this? Somebody punched somebody. V Tay holding her headphones, going, "Diglett dig Diglett dig!" Where'd you come from then? Taping "X" papers on Tracey's face when he's on the screen. Hey, wanna come sing a Pokemon song? Oh my God it moves. Mitzy's smelly rawhide. Juliette desktop. Instant Star desktop. What the hell is this? V Tay/D-Train/V-Train. Qlokleklon Qworld. *Bree throws herself onto me* Don't touch me, bitch. Ew, get out of here. Nick sleepwalking/talking. Gothie McGotherson store. Paint the town tonight, RED! Ooooh YEAH... paint the town tonight! I bet she's like *puts hand on chest and makes a heartbeat*. Whoa, this suddenly flew at me. He's balding right here. Hyatcha! He's one of those people who don't know how to make a website. Look at this, EMAIL EMAIL EMAIL. V Tay, what was that- I'm so mad at you, pull a better prank! E Stu calling us back and hearing the voicemail, "That would suck!" Bombshellshocked. Mason and eric wait forever at airport! Look at him *squinty face*. He puts the littlest picture ever thinking, "I hope no one notices this!" V Tay's website- much better than E Stu's. She's got one of those generic Geocities backgrounds. I'll bill right back. He's a B- blood type, who found that out? Find out Hermes's age for me (45). Ew, he's got a braid! Ew look at his face. The ex hot guy on full metal ehhh. Robin SARKNESS'S broken ARM. That's E Stu's guitar! Ex hot guy makes a scary face, *gasp, fall onto Bree's foot*. Whoa his metal arm. AHHHHHH. You go look him up. Look at them drinking. You can't even see his face there! E stu calling us back. Weezing, can you stop? I was hoping he'd do the James laugh EHEHEHEHEEHEH. This is part of Timmy's wheelchair- he's so creepy, God, look at his teeth, he's like the devil. Look at that new hat, he's bigger and badder now! Gangsta pants. He has a new everything- he might as well be a new person! YOU CATCH 10! Paint Eric tonight! Just butt out of the conversation! Randy look-a-like. Go, Arcanine *slides away*! Awwww, Teddyursa- ew but look at the woman holdig him. Oh my God, pedophile. Ash, you're such a show off. Gary, you've got the patience of an angel. Gary: HwwhOOOOOA. Brock: Oh ladies, you know, you can look *pees*. Liz: She's so beautiful! He whips himself? Gyrados closed its mouth! *Pokemon theme* way to be loud. Sparky the skinner, Happy the slicer, Zippo the killer. There's Richard- don't call him by his proper name! SECURITY! Who is this guy representing my character. Ritchie was sleeping. ERIC, JAMES BOWLING. The way ERIC bowled, he looked like a spider! E Stu cooking his dinner while calling us in his James voice. Diddy did not smile. Should we touch it- NO! EEEEERic! The music video is him sitting like this *angsty pose with angry look*. The 13 Gothie McGothersons. My mom telling everyone in the world. "Damned," oh my God he SWORE. Seeing "Eric" in the street. The saxophones. V Tay and Matt Mit. V Tay in the taxi doing that pose on her website and talking in her voices. And every last inch of me's covered with hair! V Tay's lippy smile. He says he's rock and roll but he's SO country. I have Brock! JENNYJOYJENNYJOY. Look at the thing on the bottom *music note spinning*. Eric's vulgar mouth. Eric's a little rebel- let's go paint the town, raise a little hell. P O K E M O N, party, P O K E M O N, Pokemon! Kim Possible music. That embarrasses me. E Stu rubbing his nose and stretching his mouth. Paint the Town tonight music video- E Stu sitting on the stoop playing guitar, cuts to two teens out on a date having fun. Kuda Ka. I hate how Ash always sends his birds out to get Team Rocket, get some new techniques ASHY BOY.

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia