index + older + profile + email + guestbook
+ hosted by diaryland

January 09, 2006 - 10:01 p.m.
wahhoooo.

My goal is to get a boyfriend (or at least a date) before my sweet 16.

I know I barely update this anymore, and I have my reasons. And I know I sadly forgot pillowsrock's fourth birthday. But it's alright... honestly. I honestly do have my (confidential) reasons for updating this journal sparsely. I do, however, keep my livejournal up to date, so you can go ahead and add it if you still read this.

www.livejournal.com/~deelybopper

Just comment and ask me to friend you, and tell me what your diaryland account was (and if you just stumbled upon this... just say you stumbled upon it). I'll add you back!

Oh, and if that's not good enough for you, there's always the myspace.

www.myspace.com/frynold

<3, Jess

prev - next

Ha... I took all these tests truthfully and got different answers all the time for each test. Nyeh.

Obey me! I am your lord and hamster-master!

YES! you are ZIM! As an elite Irken Invader your aim is to prepare Planet Earth for the approaching invasion armada by laying waste to the horrible... stink... people... things that inhabit it.

You shall rule us all
with your iron fist!

Take The Mighty Invader Zim Test!

If I was an Invader Zim Character, I'd be:
Click to see what Invader Zim Character you could be!
Take the Invader Zim personality test


Invader Zim Quiz v2.0 @ Space Monkey Mafia